Our Supporters

The Crisis Centre relies on people with extraordinary hearts, corporations investing in their community, foundations that build healthy communities and suicide survivors who understand the importance of what we do.

We would like to thank the following donors for contributing to our 2014 successes.

Visionaries of Hope (

Print    VancouverCoastalHealth

Estate of Kwong Hwei (Kathy) Lam
We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia


Stewards of Hope ($10,000 – $74,999)

Anonymous Donors
BC Rehab Foundation
City of Vancouver – Community Services
CKNW Orphans’ Fund
Coast Capital Savings Credit Union
EPCOR Utilities Inc.
Face The World Foundation
Frances Mastrandrea Trust
Kelty Patrick Dennehy Foundation Trust
Leon and Thea Koerner Foundation
Loyal Protestant Association
Morris And Helen Belkin Foundation
New Horizons – Government of Canada
Rory North
North Growth Foundation
Pacific Blue Cross


Partners of Hope ($5,000 – $9,999)

Anonymous Donors
Chris Spencer Foundation
CN Canada
Comala Technology Solutions, Inc.
Daniel Stone & Associates Inc.
District of North Vancouver
Estate of Margaret Priestman
Carolyne & Doug Knight
KPMG Foundation
Kylee & Jeff Lapierre
London Drugs Foundation
Geoff Mair
Marin Investments Ltd.
Lyon H. & Mary Joan Michalson
Phyliss And Irving Snider Foundation
W.L. Macdonald Law Corporation
Paddy Wales
Willow Grove Foundation
Wolrige Foundation


Builders of Hope ($1,000 – $4,999)

Agrium Inc.
Al Roadburg Foundation
Andrew Mahon Foundation
Anonymous Donors
Anna Aramil
BC Hockey Benevolent Foundation
Cadillac Fairview Corp. Ltd.
City of Burnaby
City of North Vancouver
Connor, Clark & Lunn Foundation
Djavad Mowafaghian Foundation
Morgan Gough
Hamber Foundation
Helping Hands of WorkSafeBC
Linda Holland
Saul Kahn
Peter Kenward
Kingfisher Bluez
Kiwanis Club of West Vancouver
Lohn Foundation
Lotte & John Hecht Memorial Foundation
Peggy Mayes
Bob Meyer
Philip Sung Design Associates
Jaynie & Tim Potocky
Raven Foundation
RDH Building Engineering Ltd.
Ian & Coleen Ross
Royal Canadian Legion – Branch #40
Calvin Tompkins
Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
Victor and Anna Kern Foundation
Charlotte Wall
Joanne Waxman
Wesgroup Properties
Weyerhaeuser Giving Fund
Michael R. Williams
Chloe Yoo


Patrons of Hope ($300 – $999)

Michelle Adams
Frank Anfield
Carmen Angelucci
Anonymous Donors
Jim Atwater
Joost Bakker
Joseph Bardsley
Edward Barrett
Donald & Alma Bealle
Bing C. Wong & Associates Ent. Ltd.
Elizabeth Black
Maddy Brown
Canadian Direct Insurance Inc.
Canadian Western Bank
Steve Cardwell
Susan Chapman
Charles and Lucile Flavelle Family Fund
Esther Chetner & John Cooper
Abby Dacho
Thomas & Anne Davidson
Helen Davis
Sean & Jamie Davis
Moira Dawson
Joyce & Alexander Douglas
Brian & Wanda Erickson
Crystal Fleming
Cecilia Fong
Edward Fontaine
Peter & Shirley Gibb
Edward Gilling
Beverley Green
Sandy Grushcow
Martha Guevara-Ibarra
Richard S. Hahn
Eric Hallstein
Nancy Trott & Ian Hanomansing
Bob & Sue Hastings
Constantine Hatzipanayis
Len & Gerda Heerema
Rahul Jiresal
Graham & Elizabeth Johnson
Ronald & Marion Johnston
Ladan Kamarei
Ravi Lally
Lantic Inc.
Maureen Lapierre
Jonathan Levitt
MacDonald Dettwiler & Associates Ltd.
Ivan MacFarlane
Karl A. Maier
Cathie Masters
Darcy & Val O’Shea
Pacific National Exibition
Lorraine & John Palmer
Peter & June Young Legacy Fund
Phillips, Hager & North Investment Management Ltd.
Cindy Prescott
Barry Quart
Lawrence & Carol Reiche Jr.
Richmond Community Foundation
Robson Communications Inc.
Colette Rodger
Leo Sauve
Andy Sharp
Don Sherrah
Hoshang Shroff
Sunil Sinha
C. Danae Slater
Spargus Industries Ltd.
Gina & David Sufrin
Murray Swanson
Lynn Thorsell
Bob Usui
Christopher Vollan
Susan White
Paul Whitehead
Eric Wilson
Keith Wong
Peter Wood
Lisa Yeates
York House School Society


Special Partnership Acknowledgements

TSPLogo       VanFdn


We would also like to acknowledge those who donated in memory of special individuals who touched their lives.

The Crisis Centre makes every effort to ensure the donor wall is as accurate as possible.  If you identify a mistake, please call us at (604) 872-1811.